Spoofing bot?

General Discussion about Haasbot's Trade Server Bot. (All)
xt18
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 2:21 am

Spoofing bot?

Postby xt18 » Wed Jun 06, 2018 5:41 pm

Is it possible to create a spoofing bot? Just in case anyone wonders its when you place large orders to sway the market but disappear if someone trys to fill it.

User avatar
stephan
Administrator
Posts: 1054
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:37 am
Contact:

Re: Spoofing bot?

Postby stephan » Wed Jun 06, 2018 5:58 pm

No, we do not have such abilities inside the Haasbot.
Join the telegram group too: https://t.me/haasonlineofficial


Return to “Trade Bot Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests