Switch between tactics

General Discussion about Haasbot's Trade Server Bot. (All)
gideonmooijen
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 10:21 am

Switch between tactics

Postby gideonmooijen » Wed May 16, 2018 10:24 am

Hi guys,

I have programmed two bots, one I need to be active when the general trend is rising, and the other one when the general trend is decreasing. So basically I want two bots to alternate, based on one indicator. How can I make this happen?

Thanks a lot.

skarbor
Registered User
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 11:56 am

Re: Switch between tactics

Postby skarbor » Wed May 16, 2018 1:40 pm



Return to “Trade Bot Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest