This board has been archived, no new registrations are allowed. Please come join us on our discord!

hidden forum?

General Discussion about Haasbot.
Tyler747
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 9:20 am

Re: hidden forum?

Postby Tyler747 » Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:33 pm

Please add to hidden forum if possible.

CryptoNo0b
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:55 pm

Re: hidden forum?

Postby CryptoNo0b » Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:04 am

CryptoNo0b wrote:Hi,

Please add me to the hidden forum as well.

Thank you.


I've requested access five days back and haven't heard from anyone. Where's support? :?:

Moonminer3
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:32 pm

Re: hidden forum?

Postby Moonminer3 » Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:43 pm

Could you please add me as well? Thank you! :D

jormic44
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:10 am

Re: hidden forum?

Postby jormic44 » Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:13 am

please add me as well. :D

flatbeat
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:00 pm

Re: hidden forum?

Postby flatbeat » Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:48 pm

Hi,

Please add me, thanks

timmeh
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:15 pm

Re: hidden forum?

Postby timmeh » Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:17 pm

Can I get added as well please.

Thank you

LondonCalling
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:43 pm

Re: hidden forum?

Postby LondonCalling » Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:45 pm

Got a week of the trial left, need .. something - please add me!

Am56872000
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2018 6:57 pm

Re: hidden forum?

Postby Am56872000 » Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:22 pm

Please add me also

no1san
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:15 pm

Re: hidden forum?

Postby no1san » Mon Jan 22, 2018 11:13 am

Please add me also.
Sent PM with my trail info

cryptok
Registered User
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 6:36 am

Re: hidden forum?

Postby cryptok » Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:12 am

Can I have access also please I have the full unlimited licence


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests