Accumulation bot

General discussion about Haasbot's Accumulation Bot. (Simple)
User avatar
Quintus
Administrator
Posts: 156
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 11:05 am

Accumulation bot

Postby Quintus » Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:13 pm

Accumulation bot
Available in v3.0.61 and up

The Accumulation bot is a bot that increases or decreases your position in a market. It will execute market orders as well as randomize the order size and time between orders to mask your position. This bot will automatically deactivate once either the max amount or timer stop triggers are hit, and can be used to slowly or quickly get into a position with minor controlled slippage.

Additional settings information

Stop trigger
If the trigger value has been reached the bot will deactivate. Available stop options:

  • Max total amount A maximum total trade amount that the bot will buy or sell
  • Timer The bot will be deactivated once the timer done

Minimum and maximum order size
a random order size is generated between the 2 values. The size is randomized after every order.

Minimum and maximum time between orders
A random timeout is created between the 2 values. The timeout is also randomized after every order.

AccumulationBot.png

JamesBond
Registered User
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:09 am

Re: Accumulation bot

Postby JamesBond » Fri Aug 25, 2017 10:32 am

Ahhh so this is what I've been seeing people do. Cool.

Sterbor
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:15 pm

Re: Accumulation bot

Postby Sterbor » Thu Sep 07, 2017 12:20 pm

I'm interested in this bot, but don't see it as I have v3.0.58.
Has v3.0.61 been released, and if so, how do I get it?

User avatar
stephan
Administrator
Posts: 980
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:37 am
Contact:

Re: Accumulation bot

Postby stephan » Thu Sep 07, 2017 12:32 pm

We have been keeping this new bot into beta stage, just to make sure that everybody can use this without any problems. So far it is slloking great and if you like to use this new bot then all you ahve to do is go to the Settinsg and enable the BETA option. If you restart the haasbot after this then an update will come in and upgrade you to build 63.
Join the telegram group too: https://t.me/haasonlineofficial

prisda
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 2:22 am

Re: Accumulation bot

Postby prisda » Thu Nov 16, 2017 2:39 am

I set the accumulate bot to SELL ABOVE 0.07 as shown. However, the BOT continue to sell below. Am I setting anything wrong?
Attachments
ss.png


Return to “Accumulation Bot Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest