This board has been archived, no new registrations are allowed. Please come join us on our discord!

Scalper bot and safeties: can we combine them?

General discussion about Haasbot's Scalper Bot. (Beginner)
REDRagnarok
Registered User
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 5:23 pm

Scalper bot and safeties: can we combine them?

Postby REDRagnarok » Sun May 21, 2017 7:40 pm

Just want to make it clear for myself: is it possible to apply safeties and insurances to custom bots like scalper bot and pingpong bot? There are no embedded options, and I am unsure that if you create tradebot with safeties they would influence custom bots work.

User avatar
stephan
Administrator
Posts: 1047
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:37 am
Contact:

Re: Scalper bot and safeties: can we combine them?

Postby stephan » Sun May 21, 2017 9:04 pm

This is not possible, but if you approach this the other way around then it can be done. You can create a new trade-bot, give it a Blind indicator and FeeOvercome and then you got yourself a scalper bot. :)
Join the telegram group too: https://t.me/haasonlineofficial


Return to “Scalper Bot Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests