This board has been archived, no new registrations are allowed. Please come join us on our discord!

Force Order - Limit

Submit your suggestions on how to make our software even better.
User avatar
cryptocrooks
Beta Tester
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2014 7:31 pm
Location: NYC
Contact:

Force Order - Limit

Postby cryptocrooks » Wed Feb 11, 2015 5:07 am

I believe you should have the ability to force an order from a bot with a limit price, so a set price, rather than the unknown number that occurs when you force an order. This should also be calculated into the profit.

It allows users to not only let the bot trade, but override the bot and maintain the record keeping and profit tracking.

Anyone else think this is a simple but effective suggestion?
----
Image
Our blog and website!
http://www.cryptocrooks.com
Helping you find your way with bitcoin, from buying to securing and beyond!

baderbohamad
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 1:30 pm

Re: Force Order - Limit

Postby baderbohamad » Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:31 am

Yes the force order is not recommended if there is no price set the current force order is using market price instead of limit price which is risky and non profitable .


Return to “Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest