This board has been archived, no new registrations are allowed. Please come join us on our discord!

[General] Trading tips

Share your Haasbot Trading Strategies and Configurations
stephan
Administrator

[General] Trading tips

Postby stephan » Tue Oct 18, 2016 8:39 am

~All,

I am a crypto trader for more then 4 years now and together with the team we have over over 16 years experiance. This means we as a team know a few things, we learned a few things. So far i have tried to explain the things i know on the forum when somebody asks a question, however i can understand this it not very insightfull for everybody. The tips i give are hidden in de explanations. So to improve upon this we have started Twitterbots which are sending out trading tips. Of course you can head over to https://twitter.com/HaasTrading1, https://twitter.com/HaasTrading2 or https://twitter.com/HaasTrading3 to read them but to make it a little bit easier i have posted our tips in this topic as well combined with the reason why.

I can understand some people say one of these tips are wrong, let me say we respect everybody its thoughts. But what is posted as tips here are really true facts, they will prove itself to you. So if you disagree, try to reason with yourself about it, balance it out against the things you know and then you will understand it.

When in doubt what to do... split your investment in two.
Sometimes the prices are going crazy, crazy in such a way that it imposes a risk to your investment. These are the moment the doubts will come in. What do you do? Do you panic? No, keep your mind at ease and split your investments. Sell (or buy) 50% of what you have and wait it out for a while. You will see, things will become better.

Time is you ONLY TRUE FRIEND, do not underestimate this!