This board has been archived, no new registrations are allowed. Please come join us on our discord!

Order bot question

General discussion about Haasbot's Order Bot. (Beginner)
Bonga
Registered User
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:23 pm

Order bot question

Postby Bonga » Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:34 pm

Hi,

Does anybody know why the order bot is putting a line through the trigger/ price and amount?

Thanks!
Attachments
orderbot.jpg
orderbot.jpg (8.5 KiB) Viewed 2340 times

jvpittman19
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:17 pm

Re: Order bot question

Postby jvpittman19 » Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:55 pm

I'm getting that too. Did your orders work?

Bonga
Registered User
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:23 pm

Re: Order bot question

Postby Bonga » Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:32 pm

jvpittman19 wrote:I'm getting that too. Did your orders work?

Did not try yet but as I understood by Stephan, it is no problem.


Return to “Order Bot Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests