Order bot question

General discussion about Haasbot's Order Bot. (Beginner)
Bonga
Registered User
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:23 pm

Order bot question

Postby Bonga » Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:34 pm

Hi,

Does anybody know why the order bot is putting a line through the trigger/ price and amount?

Thanks!
Attachments
orderbot.jpg
orderbot.jpg (8.5 KiB) Viewed 107 times

jvpittman19
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:17 pm

Re: Order bot question

Postby jvpittman19 » Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:55 pm

I'm getting that too. Did your orders work?

Bonga
Registered User
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:23 pm

Re: Order bot question

Postby Bonga » Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:32 pm

jvpittman19 wrote:I'm getting that too. Did your orders work?

Did not try yet but as I understood by Stephan, it is no problem.


Return to “Order Bot Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest