This board has been archived, no new registrations are allowed. Please come join us on our discord!

How to set API and secret to Arbitrage bot

General discussion about Haasbot's Triangle Arbitrage Bot. (Simple)
anura
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:46 am

How to set API and secret to Arbitrage bot

Postby anura » Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:55 am

Dear Haas,

Assume we need to set or configure API and secret to Arbitrage bot. We have those keys generated with exchanges. So How can we do it. When I see your documentation and demos it is not explaining?
How to connect to a specific exchanges using API key and secret? or or where is the configuration option within the bots? etc.

Best Regards
Anura

User avatar
stephan
Administrator
Posts: 1047
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:37 am
Contact:

Re: How to set API and secret to Arbitrage bot

Postby stephan » Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:13 pm

You do not have to setup an API for an arbitrage bot in specific. Inside the software you can setup an connection to an exchange and then you tell the bot to use that connection.

Maybe this helps explaining it too, just scroll down because its shown on the bottom how to setup connections.
Join the telegram group too: https://t.me/haasonlineofficial


Return to “Triangle Arbitrage Bot Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests