This board has been archived, no new registrations are allowed. Please come join us on our discord!

Bollinger bands not showing in Trade Bot

General Discussion about Haasbot's Trade Server Bot. (All)
bags3071
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 8:50 pm

Bollinger bands not showing in Trade Bot

Postby bags3071 » Fri Jan 05, 2018 4:18 pm

Any idea why Bollinger Bands are not showing on the chart, when the pair isn't a X/USDT? What I mean is that when i have a pair, like XRP/BTC, and am creating a trade bot, I don't actually see the bands: https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/image/3080426/a48763ea6ccfb07f701db48c5e92aae2

User avatar
stephan
Administrator
Posts: 1047
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:37 am
Contact:

Re: Bollinger bands not showing in Trade Bot

Postby stephan » Fri Jan 05, 2018 6:18 pm

Try the small refreshing icon n the upper left of the chart. I think this will solve it.
Join the telegram group too: https://t.me/haasonlineofficial

bags3071
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 8:50 pm

Re: Bollinger bands not showing in Trade Bot

Postby bags3071 » Fri Jan 05, 2018 7:33 pm

tried that a ton - doesn't do it. Its something in the software.

sarged
Registered User
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2018 11:59 pm

Re: Bollinger bands not showing in Trade Bot

Postby sarged » Wed Feb 28, 2018 4:20 am

I have the same problem! Bollinger does not show on 1 minute. on 5 minute it shows broken.


Return to “Trade Bot Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests