This board has been archived, no new registrations are allowed. Please come join us on our discord!

Bot buying more than set amount

Found a bug in our software? Post here with a detailed description and logs.
Sehnzor
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:18 am

Bot buying more than set amount

Postby Sehnzor » Thu Sep 14, 2017 1:12 am

Hi,

I'm having the issue with it buying more than I initially set, I say max amount at 5000 and checked today and it's bought 14000 tokens.
I am using enable max trade. In the logs it says it's only bought 5000, but my balance is 14000.

Any ideas?

btx
Registered User
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 8:58 pm

Re: Bot buying more than set amount

Postby btx » Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:33 am

Max trade enabled, gives bot rights to buy/sell with full amount of coin/fiat in your account/wallet which is controlled by bot


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests