This board has been archived, no new registrations are allowed. Please come join us on our discord!

Kraken API Error (screenshot)

Found a bug in our software? Post here with a detailed description and logs.
AlBoKa
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 1:23 pm

Kraken API Error (screenshot)

Postby AlBoKa » Thu Apr 06, 2017 8:55 pm

Hi,

sinsce today i got the following fail. I run the server in Safe mode, complete newinstall the Software, deleted all accounts and generate new API, just in BETA mode the fail wil not be come, but Beta runs not very well on my system. Any Ideas?
Attachments
Unbenannt.PNG

pitmaximalist
Registered User
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 5:24 am

Re: Kraken API Error (screenshot)

Postby pitmaximalist » Fri Apr 07, 2017 7:21 am

I also can't connect to Kraken. It keeps saying the signature is invalid; but it's totally valid actually.

https://db.tt/bRaNMF2faC

Relevant: http://stackoverflow.com/questions/3599 ... ture-error

AlBoKa
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 1:23 pm

Re: Kraken API Error (screenshot)

Postby AlBoKa » Fri Apr 07, 2017 7:24 pm

Now BETA is broken too :(
Attachments
Unbenannt.PNG

pitmaximalist
Registered User
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 5:24 am

Re: Kraken API Error (screenshot)

Postby pitmaximalist » Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:53 am

I managed to get connected to Kraken for a few days, and did some successful trades.

But now after I restart HAAS trade server I have lost the parity I've been doing trades (ICN/BTC).

It's just showing some regular parities, not the new ones.

Why might that happen? I tried to create a new API key but it wouldn't work.

User avatar
stephan
Administrator
Posts: 1047
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:37 am
Contact:

Re: Kraken API Error (screenshot)

Postby stephan » Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:27 pm

I can confirm. It turns out that the last release version is "broken" because its not adapting to the latest markets. And the last beta version is running alright.

We are going to release a new beta tomorrow, this will be tested for a couple days and then the release version will be updated as well.
Join the telegram group too: https://t.me/haasonlineofficial


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest